Department E-mail Addresses

Home / Department E-mail Addresses

Department E-mail Addresses

Oakland Mayor
Chris Goodman:

General Administration
Jenna Arnold:

Parks, Recreation, & Cultural Arts
Brandon Mullins:

Municipal Judge

Fire & Rescue

Police Department
Chris Earl:
Larry Gaines:
Jimmy Maxwell:
Cynthia Hardin:
Valerie Bunch:

Public Works
Harvey Ellis:

Water & Waste Water
Eric Armstrong:
Anne Marie Hall:

Building & Code Enforcement
Walter Owen:
Chris Pate:

The Town of Oakland is committed to providing the best service to its citizens, businesses, and visitors.
Please use this website to help us better assist you with your specific needs.
If you need to speak with us, please call 901.465.8523