Department E-mail Addresses

Home / Department E-mail Addresses

Department E-mail Addresses

Oakland Mayor
Chris Goodman: cgoodman@oaklandtn.gov


General Administration
Jenna Arnold: jarnold@oaklandtn.gov
Samantha Davis: sdavis@oaklandtn.gov


Parks, Recreation, & Cultural Arts
Neal Halvorson: nhalvorson@oaklandtn.gov


Municipal Judge


Fire & Rescue


Police Department
Chris Earl: cearl@oaklandtn.gov
Larry Gaines: lgaines@oaklandtn.gov
Jimmy Maxwell: jmaxwell@oaklandtn.gov
Kenny Long: klong@oaklandtn.gov
Cynthia Hardin: chardin@oaklandtn.gov
Valerie Bunch: vbunch@oaklandtn.gov


Public Works
Harvey Ellis: hellis@oaklandtn.gov


Water & Waste Water
Eric Armstrong: earmstrong@oaklandtn.gov
Anne Marie Hall: ahall@oaklandtn.gov


Building & Code Enforcement
Walter Owen: building@oaklandtn.gov OR wowen@oaklandtn.gov
Chris Pate: cpate@oaklandtn.gov

The Town of Oakland is committed to providing the best service to its citizens, businesses, and visitors.
Please use this website to help us better assist you with your specific needs.
If you need to speak with us, please call 901.465.8523