Department E-mail Addresses

Oakland Mayor
Chris Goodman: cgoodman@oaklandtennessee.org


General Administration
Jenna Arnold: jarnold@oaklandtennessee.org
Samantha Davis: sdavis@oaklandtennessee.org


Parks, Recreation, & Cultural Arts
Neal Halvorson: nhalvorson@oaklandtennessee.org


Municipal Judge
 


Fire & Rescue
 


Police Department
Chris Earl: cearl@oaklandtennessee.org
Larry Gaines: lgaines@oaklandtennessee.org
Jimmy Maxwell: jmaxwell@oaklandtennessee.org
Kenny Long: klong@oaklandtennessee.org
Cynthia Hardin: chardin@oaklandtennessee.org
Valerie Bunch: vbunch@oaklandtennessee.org


Public Works
Harvey Ellis: hellis@oaklandtennessee.org


Water & Waste Water
Eric Armstrong: earmstrong@oaklandtennessee.org
Anne Marie Hall: ahall@oaklandtennessee.org


Building & Code Enforcement
Walter Owen: building@oaklandtennessee.org
Chris Pate: cpate@oaklandtennessee.org